Yes, players must restart the adventure with the same conditions as a new game. Cards from the previous adventure are not kept (XP, Advanced Skills, etc.) and banished cards are returned.
In the case of a lost game, is the game restarted from scratch (starting terrain, discarded items, etc.)? Print
Modified on: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 9:48 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.