You can only assemble an existing item with a new one if it has just been crafted or found. This is to prevent recycling of strong items by combining them with junk items with the same keyword. Without such a rule, it would be possible to have indestructible items.
Why is it not possible to assemble an inventory item with one I received from another player (he discarded two cards to give it to me)? Print
Modified on: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 9:44 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.